Artist: Various
Title: Where The Shadows Live, Chapter II
Label: Inside Out Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: 01 August 2016
Cat No: IOR018


1. About Paula – Kydaa
2. Neferiel – The Mist
3. Kosmas – Cables n Stuff
4. Julien Piacentino – Dualism
5. Hats & Klaps – R-Zone
6. Navitas – East Suns
7. Chaty & Tamez – Nemesis
8. Darien J – Progress
9. Clode – Infinite Love
10. Dinamica feat. Savich & Tip D’Oris – 1970


Inside Out Records has not released a VA in three years. The time has come this summer for a new chapter of “Where The Shadows Live”, a compilation consisting of new faces and established usual suspects all sharing one thing in common: great music.

The tracks ooze quality, with deepness, an air of sophistication and the underground dance floor at heart.

We will let the music do the rest of the talking.